Board & Contact Info

Email:  info@myasc.org

Phone:  860-568-8617

Board and Committee Contacts Are Shown Below

The Astrological Society of CT 2018 – 2019 Officers and Directors

ASC Officers

President Agneta Borstein, 860-983-5666 president@myasc.org
1st Vice President Debby Vincelett, 860-554-5333 1stVP@myasc.org
2nd Vice President Julianne Johnson, 860-857-6384 program@myasc.org
Treasurer Usha Kumar, 203-792-8771 treasurer@myasc.org
Recording Secretary Adeniyi Olaiya, 860-529-9131
Corresponding Secretary Nancy Bertwell, 860-563-1701 corsec@myasc.org
Nominating Committee – Chair Janet Booth, Julianne Johnson, Debby Vincelett

ASC Board

Janet Booth 860-232-4670
Charlie Edgarton 860-573-0410
Elaine Kuzmeskus 860-668-0373
Sandra Pease 860-529-6044
John Shepski 860-713-1882
Janet Stack 860-379-7119

Committees

Hospitality hospitality@myasc.org Janet Stack
Membership membership@myasc.org Debby Vincelett
New Age Fair Coordinator NAF@myasc.org John Shepski
Newsletter Editors e-editor@myasc.org Janet Booth, Usha Kumar
Program Chair program@myasc.org Julianne Johnson
Publicity publicity@myasc.org Janet Booth,  Agneta Borstein, Adeniyi Olaiya
Scholarship Fund Administrator PhilFund@myasc.org Janet Booth, Sandy Pease, Denis Picard
Speaker Bureau Coordinator speakerbureau@myasc.org Elaine Kuzmeskus
Tape Librarian tapelibrary@myasc.org Nancy Bertwell
Webmaster webmaster@myasc.org Melissa Kuian, Jimmy Gonzalez
Nominating Committee – Chair Janet Booth, Julianne Johnson, Debby Vincelett

ASC Speaker Bureau Offers Astrology Lectures on Request

Is your organization, school, local library or cable access station seeking interesting presenters? The ASC has a pool of talented astrologers with extensive lecture experience ready to speak on a variety of topics. We offer our services as a means of outreach to the general public. A tax-deductible donation to the Astrological Society would be appreciated, but is not essential.

Contact speakerbureau@myasc.org for information.