Board & Contact Info

Email:  info@myasc.org

Phone:  860-568-8617

Board and Committee Contacts Are Shown Below

The Astrological Society of CT 2017 – 2018 Officers and Directors

ASC Officers

President                              Agneta Borstein, 860-983-5666,        president@myasc.org

1st Vice President                Debby Vincelett, 860-554-5333          1stVP@myasc.org

2nd Vice President               Julianne Johnson, 860-857-6384        program@myasc.org

Treasurer                              Joy MacDonald, 203-729-2674           treasureer@myasc.org

Recording Secretary           Janet Booth, 860-232-4670

Corresponding Secretary  Nancy Bertwell, 860-563-1701            corsec@myasc.org

 

ASC Board

Charlie Edgarton        860-573-0410

Usha Kumar                203-792-8771

Elaine Kuzmeskus      860-668-0373

Adeniyi Olaiya            860-529-9131

Sandra Pease              860-529-6044

John Shepski               860-713-1882

 

Committees

Hospitality hospitality@myasc.org Janet Stack
Membership membership@myasc.org Debby Vincelett
New Age Fair Coordinator NAF@myasc.org John Shepski
New Age Fair Vendors NAFVendors@myasc.org
New Age Fair Speakers NAFSpeakers@myasc.org
Newsletter Editors e-editor@myasc.org Janet Booth, Usha Kumar
Program Chair program@myasc.org Julianne Johnson
Publicity publicity@myasc.org Janet Booth, Agneta Borstein, Adeniyi Olaiya
Scholarship fund administrator PhilFund@myasc.org
Speaker Bureau coordinator speakerbureau@myasc.org
Tape Librarian tapelibrary@myasc.org Nancy Bertwell
Webmaster webmaster@myasc.org Debbie Corkindale

Nominating Committee – Chair Janet Booth, Julianne Johnson, Debby Vincelett

 

ASC Speaker Bureau

Offers Astrology Lectures on Request

Is your organization, school, local library or cable access station seeking interesting presenters? The ASC has a pool of talented astrologers with extensive lecture experience ready to speak on a variety of topics. We offer our services as a means of outreach to the general public. A tax-deductible donation to the Astrological Society would be appreciated, but is not essential.

Contact speakerbureau@myasc.org for information.