Board & Contact Info

Email:  info@myasc.org

Phone:  860-568-8617

Board and Committee Contacts Are Shown Below

The Astrological Society of CT 2017 – 2018 Officers and Directors

ASC Officers

President                              Agneta Borstein, 860-983-5666,        president@myasc.org

1st Vice President                Debby Vincelett, 860-554-5333          1stVP@myasc.org

2nd Vice President               Julianne Johnson, 860-857-6384        program@myasc.org

Treasurer                              Joy MacDonald, 203-729-2674           treasureer@myasc.org

Recording Secretary           Janet Booth, 860-232-4670

Corresponding Secretary  Nancy Bertwell, 860-563-1701            corsec@myasc.org

 

ASC Board

Charlie Edgarton        860-573-0410

Usha Kumar                203-792-8771

Elaine Kuzmeskus      860-668-0373

Adeniui Olaiya            860-529-9131

Sandra Pease              860-529-6044

John Shepski               860-713-1882

 

Committees

Hospitality – Janet Stack,                                        hospitality@myasc.org
Membership – Debby Vincelett,                           membership@myasc.org
New Age Fair Coordinator – John Shepski,         NAF@myasc.org
New Age Fair Vendors                                            NAFVendors@myasc.org
New Age Fair Speakers                                           NAFSpeakers@myasc.org
Newsletter Editor – Janet Booth, Usha Kumar   e-editor@myasc.org
Program Chair – Julianne Johnson                       program@myasc.org
Publicity – Agneta Borstein,                                  publicity@myasc.org
Scholarship fund administrator                           PhilFund@myasc.org
Speaker Bureau coordinator                                speakerbureau@myasc.org
Tape Librarian – Nancy Bertwell                          tapelibrary@myasc.org
Webmaster – Debbie Corkindale,                        webmaster@myasc.org

Nominating Committee – Chair Joy MacDonald, Julianne Johnson, Debby Vincelett