Board & Contact Info

Email:  info@myasc.org

Phone:  860-568-8617

Board and Committee Contacts Are Shown Below

The Astrological Society of CT 2016 – 2017 Officers and Directors

ASC Officers
President Julianne Johnson, 860-857-6384, president@myasc.org
1st Vice President Debby Vincelett, 860-554-5333, 1stVP@myasc.org
2nd Vice President Agneta Borstein, 860-983-5666, program@myasc.org
Treasurer Sandra Pease, 860-529-6044, treasurer@myasc.org
Recording Secretary Janet Booth, 860-232-4670
Corresponding Secretary Joy MacDonald, 203-729-2674

ASC Board
Nancy Bertwell, 860-563-1701
Charlie Edgarton, 860-573-0410
Usha Kumar
Elaine Kuzmeskus
John Shepski

Committees
Hospitality – Janet Stack, hospitality@myasc.org
Membership – Debby Vincelett, membership@myasc.org
New Age Fair Coordinator – John Shepski, NAF@myasc.org
Newsletter Editor – Janet Booth, e-editor@myasc.org
Program Chair – Agneta Borstein, program@myasc.org
Publicity – Agneta Borstein, publicity@myasc.org
Tape Librarian – Nancy Bertwell
Webmaster – Debbie Corkindale, webmaster@myasc.org

NAFVendors@myasc.org  Vendor coordinator for new age fair

speakerbureau@myasc.org  ASC Speaker Bureau coordinator

PhilFund@myasc.org  Scholarship fund administrator

Nominating Committee – Chair Joy MacDonald, Debby Vincelett, Julianne Johnson

The Astrological Society of Connecticut is a non-profit educational 501(c)3 organization. Donations are tax-deductible.