Board & Contact Info

Email:  info@myasc.org

Phone:  860-568-8617

Board and Committee Contacts Are Shown Below

The Astrological Society of CT
2021 – 2022 Officers and Directors

ASC Officers

President Julianne Johnson, 860-857-6384 president@myasc.org
1st Vice President Catherine Murphy, 813-748-2482 1stVP@myasc.org
2nd Vice President Janet Booth, 860-232-4670 program@myasc.org
Treasurer Usha Kumar, 203-792-8771 treasurer@myasc.org
Recording Secretary Debby Vincelett, 860-554-5333
Corresponding Secretary Agneta Borstein, 860-983-5666 corsec@myasc.org

ASC Board

Nancy Bertwell 860-563-1701
Susan Blodgett 413-528-5843
Charlie Edgarton 860-573-0410
Adeniyi Olaiya 860-328-1624
Debbie Rowe 203-457-7345
John Shepski 860-713-1882

Committees

Hospitality hospitality@myasc.org Janet Stack
Membership membership@myasc.org Debby Vincelett
New Age Fair Coordinator NAF@myasc.org John Shepski
Newsletter Editors e-editor@myasc.org Janet Booth, Usha Kumar
Program program@myasc.org Agneta Borstein (Chair)
Publicity publicity@myasc.org Janet Booth,  Agneta Borstein, Catherine Murphy
Phil Russell Scholarship Fund PhilFund@myasc.org Janet Booth, Usha Kumar, Denis Picard
Speaker Bureau Coordinator speakerbureau@myasc.org Elaine Kuzmeskus (Chair), Janet Booth
Audio Librarian tapelibrary@myasc.org Nancy Bertwell
Webmaster webmaster@myasc.org Janet Booth

Nominating Committee – Agneta Borstein, Chair; Adeniyi Olaiya, Debby Vincelett

ASC Speaker Bureau Offers Astrology Lectures on Request

Is your organization, school, local library or cable access station seeking interesting presenters? The ASC has a pool of talented astrologers with extensive lecture experience ready to speak on a variety of topics. We offer our services as a means of outreach to the general public. A tax-deductible donation to the Astrological Society would be appreciated, but is not essential.

Contact speakerbureau@myasc.org for information.